Six House Democrats Celebrate The Sixth Anniversary Of Obama’s Stimulus


Today, President Obama’s stimulus celebrates its sixth anniversary. Despite a total cost of over $800 billion in taxpayer dollars, the Solyndra scandal, and an increase in federal debt, the following six House Democrats who voted for stimulus are celebrating its sixth anniversary:

– Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-01)

– Lois Capps (CA-24)

– Alan Grayson (FL-09)

– Bill Foster (IL-11)

– Tim Walz (MN-01)

– Ron Kind (WI-03)

Happy anniversary!